popular public links >> digitization

Coming Soon, Online: The Dead Sea Scrolls
Saved by indortas on Mon 25-5-2009
GPO’s Digitization and Preservation Initiatives
Saved by akajos on Wed 20-5-2009
Digital Promise
Saved by zina on Wed 20-5-2009
Digitized Books Now Available to McMaster Users
Saved by DarrenLunn on Sun 17-5-2009
Center for Economic Documents Digitization
Saved by louisbix on Sat 16-5-2009
Digitize Books by Entering CAPTCHAs
Saved by marjcorey on Sat 09-5-2009
links for 2008-08-27
Saved by shadowslayer on Fri 08-5-2009
OCLC pilots WorldCat Copyright Evidence Registry
Saved by jojojoto on Thu 07-5-2009
Architecting The Future - A thought for IT strategists
Saved by wao1201 on Sun 26-4-2009
Press Coverage - Some Links
Saved by EvilBernd on Mon 20-4-2009
Digitize me! Please!
Saved by vaughnthompson on Fri 17-4-2009
Digitization at Utah Medical
Saved by FunkMasterWard on Thu 16-4-2009
McGill U Library Scanning Rare Books with Kirtas
Saved by nabaselic on Wed 08-4-2009
New Center for Economic Documents Digitization
Saved by DaveVT5 on Mon 06-4-2009
A Question posed: Will Vaticanus ever be digitized?
Saved by nara912 on Mon 30-3-2009
photo digitization
Saved by jrsweb99 on Fri 20-3-2009
At Syracuse: a Digitization Prestige Blog
Saved by hieuthao on Mon 16-3-2009
Tenn-Share DataFest and Fall Conference
Saved by yvonnes on Sat 14-3-2009
At Syracuse: a Digitization Prestige Blog
Saved by earth2marsh on Sat 14-3-2009
British digitization project fails
Saved by asart on Thu 12-3-2009
Digitization of Greek Codices and More
Saved by dbarefoot on Wed 04-3-2009
The Dead Sea Scrolls are being Digitized
Saved by QueenBananahammock on Wed 18-2-2009
The LHS to DC Watch, Cont’d.
Saved by ZornOtFugen on Tue 17-2-2009
links for 2008-08-22
Saved by Geewiz on Sun 15-2-2009
Advertizing
Saved by BPerritt on Mon 09-2-2009
Columbia History on Flickr
Saved by ooxoo on Sun 08-2-2009
How I Found My Way to Libraries? Glad you asked.
Saved by Bubblemaker on Thu 22-1-2009
Digitization Noise in Astrophotography
Saved by clintojo on Thu 22-1-2009
Mass Digitization: Introduction
Saved by cequisera on Thu 22-1-2009
Computer users are digitizing books quickly and accurately with...
Saved by thegirlinthecafe on Tue 20-1-2009
Digitization Noise in Astrophotography
Saved by SerenityFair on Sun 11-1-2009
The DoVE (Digitization of Vital Records) Project of the GRO in...
Saved by missdarcyangel on Tue 30-12-2008
Microsoft Exits the Mass Digitization Business
Saved by nobelvonyang on Wed 24-12-2008
Updating the Catalogue
Saved by gorou on Mon 22-12-2008
Mass Digitization of Books: Exit Microsoft, What Next?
Saved by NathanReynolds on Sun 14-12-2008