popular public links >> jruby

Ola Bini: Announcing Ribs 0.0.1
Saved by gamer1189 on Tue 19-5-2009
Run a RoR application with JRuby and OC4J 10.1.3
Saved by rmntcsweetangel on Mon 18-5-2009
inherited, ObjectSpace, and Test::Unit
Saved by yardsale on Thu 16-4-2009
JRuby with Nick Sieger
Saved by carlburden on Sun 12-4-2009
Article: Rating JRuby, Jython, and Groovy on the Java Platform
Saved by jaspervoskuilen on Thu 02-4-2009
Mirroring SVN repository to GitHub
Saved by tednich on Sun 29-3-2009
Liberado NetBeans 6.5 Beta
Saved by simontatg on Sun 29-3-2009
Introducing JRuby-Rack
Saved by driven23 on Tue 24-3-2009
JRuby on Rails good or bad for Java? (James Ervin)
Saved by tmore on Tue 24-3-2009
New and Noteworthy in JRuby 1.1.3
Saved by iankennedy on Sun 08-3-2009
future of rails deployment stack
Saved by jakedjones on Mon 02-3-2009
JRuby 1.1.3 released - Getting Started with GlassFish
Saved by dbucciar on Sat 28-2-2009
Announcing a short course in JRuby Programming
Saved by andyg1 on Thu 26-2-2009
Rcov Update For JRuby 1.1.4
Saved by hgfernan on Tue 24-2-2009
Spring’s so Groovy
Saved by clementesc on Sun 22-2-2009
Ask the Experts
Saved by gabegrote on Fri 13-2-2009
JRuby & JTestR in Eclipse
Saved by SMACKARU13 on Wed 11-2-2009
Finally figured it out
Saved by ltabreu on Tue 10-2-2009
An experiment with Maven and JRuby
Saved by Lobkedizzy on Mon 09-2-2009
RubyNation 2008 wrap up
Saved by aquinas001 on Wed 04-2-2009
Living on the edge: JRuby + Merb + Glassfish
Saved by Osaban on Tue 03-2-2009
Houston Techfest 2008: Lando Approved
Saved by sasayakanaru on Thu 29-1-2009
Fujikawa-san on JRuby at Ninjava
Saved by Phantom01 on Wed 28-1-2009
And now, something slightly different
Saved by skinnyninja on Wed 28-1-2009
Rcov for JRuby Gem Available
Saved by tarjanyil on Fri 23-1-2009
eRubyCon Recap
Saved by gano15300 on Sat 10-1-2009
How to contribute to JRuby effectively
Saved by Rogergourry on Wed 31-12-2008
JRuby access to C libraries using FFI
Saved by flyingkaratechop on Fri 19-12-2008
IronRuby vs JRuby vs MRI. Performance Mini-Shootout.
Saved by jimmyandsammy on Mon 15-12-2008
I love JRuby
Saved by XxanimefreekxX on Sun 07-12-2008
Installing JRuby and JRuby on Rails with MySQL
Saved by pimey on Thu 04-12-2008
How to install Apache Ant
Saved by csloan on Sun 16-11-2008
EhCache Project Busy this Summer
Saved by anagaluppo on Sat 15-11-2008
JRuby Q & A at RailsConf
Saved by Marjoree on Tue 11-11-2008
Yet Another JRuby Wrapper for HtmlUnit: schnell
Saved by nuclearrabbit on Thu 06-11-2008
Using ActiveRecord and JDBC with JRuby - Part 2
Saved by Ivysaurous on Mon 03-11-2008
JRuby Rack doesn’t work with Sinatra
Saved by dyom on Sun 26-10-2008
The JRuby Team Continues to Plow Ahead
Saved by MiQi on Thu 23-10-2008
Announcing a Short, Online Course on JRuby
Saved by pixelsurge on Sun 19-10-2008