popular public links >> ooxml

The battle over OOXML
Saved by kfisch on Wed 27-5-2009
OOXML Wins ISO Nod
Saved by quanmengli on Mon 25-5-2009
OOXML (And Microsoft): In Memoriam
Saved by fwolf on Fri 22-5-2009
links being 2007-08-03
Saved by cwarkentin on Mon 18-5-2009
What consensus means
Saved by bruno1378 on Thu 07-5-2009
Andy Updegrove on Appeals in the OOXML Standards Battle
Saved by makenicesounds on Sat 02-5-2009
How in contemplation of subrent Guillaume Portes
Saved by dacrowxc on Sun 26-4-2009
ISO/IEC quash the appeals against OOXML
Saved by pimey on Fri 24-4-2009
ODF Defeats OOXML!
Saved by elspontin on Sun 19-4-2009
Daily Links 08/18/2008 (p.m.)
Saved by NHLVideo on Sat 18-4-2009
ISO TMB Recommends Rejection of OOXML Appeals
Saved by fd on Sun 05-4-2009
OOXML becomes ISO Standard
Saved by Rivori on Sat 28-3-2009
A challenge for Chemists and OOXML
Saved by garsanca on Wed 25-3-2009
Microsoft’s road to Canossa
Saved by felohdez on Mon 09-3-2009
The (still) slow fast-track of OOXML
Saved by yogurt4000 on Wed 25-2-2009
As the ODF-OOXML world turns
Saved by Harbinger1 on Mon 23-2-2009
ISO says no to OOXML appeals
Saved by wpsands on Sat 21-2-2009
Yet more webware where MS-OOXML is not welcome
Saved by aih13 on Thu 19-2-2009
Is Microsoft Worried About the OOXML Appeal?
Saved by LaSlut on Wed 04-2-2009
You can follow any Brm exhaust to this entry through
Saved by ultimateZanessafan on Fri 30-1-2009
It’s official: OOXML is a standard
Saved by scottleduc on Fri 16-1-2009
100 Open Source Presentations From OSCon
Saved by thiagosalves on Mon 12-1-2009
OpenXML: A decisive chapter on next Monday
Saved by LegoMachines on Thu 01-1-2009
Suddenly, a flurry of OOXML-ODF related news
Saved by rillaith on Thu 01-1-2009
Microsoft und Apache bringen OOXML in Apache POI
Saved by coscils598x08 on Sat 13-12-2008
ISO and IEC Reject OOXML Appeals
Saved by TVFlashback on Wed 05-11-2008
ISO Rejects OOXML Protest Appeals
Saved by jakeivan9 on Fri 31-10-2008
OOXML Appeals Rejected
Saved by macmeister on Wed 29-10-2008
OpenOffice OOXML integration
Saved by url33ad on Sat 11-10-2008
Novell extends partnership with Microsoft
Saved by bjbrennan on Wed 08-10-2008
OOXML is NOT a standard
Saved by mrspleen on Sat 27-9-2008
ISO says no to OOXML appeals
Saved by MaddenGreat51 on Mon 15-9-2008
ISO rejects latest OOXML appeals - Silicon.com
Saved by IlyaNejiTen on Mon 15-9-2008
Support South Africa’s appeal against OOXML!
Saved by massimone on Sat 13-9-2008
Microsoft file format gets ISO standard nod
Saved by jstafura on Thu 04-9-2008
ISO Won’t Throw OOXML Out. Time to Throw ISO Out?
Saved by beerandsurf on Sat 30-8-2008
ODF less work for M$ than OOXML. Hilarious.
Saved by wayel23 on Fri 15-8-2008